Contact Us

Meet the Team

Contact our team any time to talk shop or just catch up!

As innovators, our team members are always interested in learning more about you and your institutional goals and enrollment strategies. We aim to make a match, melding our expertise with yours.


Larry ErenbergerLarry Erenberger
Senior Vice President of Partnerships
319.321.8258
lerenberger@capturehighered.com

heatherHeather Mueller
National Vice President of Enrollment Solutions
239.919.2912
hmueller@capturehighered.com

jessicaJessica Scanlon
Executive Sales Manager
973.668.5307
jscanlon@capturehighered.com

Anne FreihoferAnne Freihofer
Senior Enrollment Solutions Consultant
Midwest Region 1, New York
574.229.6379
afreihofer@capturehighered.com

ashleyAshley Alexander
Senior Enrollment Solutions Consultant
Midwest Region 2, Carolinas
336.202.3845
aalexander@capturehighered.com

geoffGeoff Broome
Senior Enrollment Solutions Consultant
Northeast Region
610.563.1358
gbroome@capturehighered.com

bernieBernie Klatkiewicz
Enrollment Solutions Consultant
West, Southwest Regions
702.628.1428
bklatkiewicz@capturehighered.com


Upcoming Events

NSCEC

National Small College Enrollment Confernece

July 16 – 19
Daytona Beach, FL

ACT

Enrollment Planners Conference

July 17 – 19
Chicago, IL

NACAC

National Association for College Admissions Counseling

September 14 – 16
Boston, MA


Questions or Concerns?

contact-map2303 River Road Suite 201
Louisville, KY 40206

Give Us A Call

contact-phone502.585.9033

Send Us A Message

contact-emailinfo@capturehighered.com

Please wait...

Subscribe to our weekly blog digest!

You will get fresh weekly content, and we will never sell your email.